Beautiful People and other ridiculousness..

There is a site called Beautiful People in case you want to put yourself through the torture of letting people of the opposite sex determine your worth based on your physical appearance.

I found out about it reading blogs here and uploaded my photos with no other profile information to see the fuckery in progress.

This morning I got a SUPER EXCITING email letting me know that I was deemed WORTHY of being included on this dating site. Wow. What is world coming to?

Some guys thought I was just plain ugly. They were likely 19 and thinking a 46 year old woman is disgusting. 

The consensus was that I’m beautiful enough to join the group for $12.99 a month. The fuck? 

  
This was a test of the emergency personal validation system.

This was only a test.

-THAT Crazy Girl

5 thoughts on “Beautiful People and other ridiculousness..

Leave a Reply

